Diary and Term Dates

This page has all those important dates for your diaries.

Also see: Advent and Christmas Dates 2021

Dates for Your Diaries - This Term

Autumn Term 2021
Mon 29 November Year 5 led Liturgy (livestream), 9.15am
Fri 3 December Years 6/5 Sacrament of Reconciliation Penance, 10.30am
Mon 6 December Year 5 led Liturgy (livestream), 9.15am
Wed 8 December Reception/KS1 Non-Uniform Day - visit from a special person
Thu 9 December Reception 'The Very First Christmas' (livestream), 1.30pm
Fri 10 December Years 4/5 Sacrament of Reconciliation Penance, 10.30am
Mon 13 December Years 1/2 Nativity (livestream), 1.30pm
Tue 14 December Years 3/4 Traditional Carol Service (livestream), 11.00am
Wed 15 December Years 3 to 6 Christmas Jumper, Dinner and Party Day
Thu 16 December Whole School to watch MAC Christmas Concert, 2.00pm
Fri 17 December Whole School End of Term Mass (livestream), Church, 10.00am
Fri 17 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Thu 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Fri 3 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 6 September Start of Term - School opens
Fri 22 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
25 to 29 October Half Term
Fri 17 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2022
Tue 4 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 5 January Start of Term - School opens
21 to 25 February Half Term
Fri 8 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2022
Mon 25 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 2 May May Day Bank Holiday
30 May to 3 June Half Term
Mon 27 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Thu 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.