Diary and Term Dates

This page has all those important dates for your diaries.

Dates for Your Diaries - This Term

Please note: These dates were published before the shutdown took place, and are here for information.

Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Mon 1 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Tue 7 July Sacrament of Confirmation
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Wed 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Thu 3 September Start of Term - School opens
26 to 30 October Half Term
Fri 18 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 1.00pm
Spring Term 2021
Mon 4 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 5 January Start of Term - School opens
15 to 19 February Half Term
Thu 1 April End of Term - School closes for Easter, 1.00pm
Summer Term 2021
Mon 19 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Fri 16 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 1.00pm
Mon 19 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.