Diary and Term Dates

This page has all those important dates for your diaries.

Dates for Your Diaries - This Term

Spring Term 2023
Tue 7 February Safer Internet Day
Sun 12 February Year 3 FHC Enrolment Mass, Church, 10.00am
Wed 15 February Reception/KS1 Progress Meetings, 2.00 to 7.30pm
Thu 16 February Years 3 to 5 Progress Meetings, 2.00 to 7.30pm
Thu 16 February Break up for Half Term
Fri 17 February Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
20 to 24 February Half Term
Mon 27 February School Re-opens
Fri 31 March End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022
Mon 5 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 6 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 7 September Start of Term - School opens
Mon 19 September Bank Holiday - Funeral of HM Queen Elizabeth II
24 to 28 October Half Term
Mon 7 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 16 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2023
Tue 3 January Start of Term - School opens
Fri 17 February Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
20 to 24 February Half Term
Fri 31 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2023
Mon 17 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 1 May May Day Bank Holiday
Mon 8 May Bank Holiday for King Charles III Coronation
29 May to 2 June Half Term
Mon 26 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Tue 25 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.