Diary and Term Dates

This page has all those important dates for your diaries.

Dates for Your Diaries - This Term

Summer Term 2021
Thu 14 July Year 6 Confirmation
Fri 16 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 1.00pm
Mon 19 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Wed 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Thu 3 September Start of Term - School opens
26 to 30 October Half Term
Thu 17 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Fri 18 December (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Spring Term 2021
Mon 4 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 5 January Start of Term - School opens
15 to 19 February Half Term
Thu 1 April End of Term - School closes for Easter, 1.00pm
Summer Term 2021
Mon 19 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Fri 16 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 1.00pm
Mon 19 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

School Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Thu 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Fri 3 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 6 September Start of Term - School opens
Fri 22 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
25 to 29 October Half Term
Fri 17 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2022
Tue 4 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 5 January Start of Term - School opens
21 to 25 February Half Term
Fri 8 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2022
Mon 25 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 2 May May Day Bank Holiday
30 May to 3 June Half Term
Mon 27 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Thu 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.