Diary and Term Dates

This page has all those important dates for your diaries.

Dates for Your Diaries - This Term

Autumn Term 2022
Mon 5 December Reception present 'The Wriggly Nativity', 9.30am
Tue 6 December Year 1 present 'A Present for the Baby', 9.30am
Wed 7 December Year 2 present 'Children of the World', 1.30pm
Thu 8 December Years 5/6 present 'A Christmas Carol Concert', 1.30pm
Fri 9 December Years 3/4 present 'A Traditional Christmas Carol Concert', 1.30pm
Fri 16 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022
Mon 5 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 6 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 7 September Start of Term - School opens
Mon 19 September Bank Holiday - Funeral of HM Queen Elizabeth II
24 to 28 October Half Term
Mon 7 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 16 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2023
Tue 3 January Start of Term - School opens
Fri 17 February Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
20 to 24 February Half Term
Fri 31 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2023
Mon 17 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 1 May May Day Bank Holiday
29 May to 2 June Half Term
Mon 26 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Tue 25 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.