Diary and Term Dates

This page has all those important dates for your diaries.

Dates for Your Diaries - This Term

Summer Term 2024
Fri 24 May Break up for Half Term
27 to 31 May Half Term
Mon 3 June School Re-opens
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023
Mon 4 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 5 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 6 September Start of Term - School opens
Mon 2 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
30 October to 3 November Half Term
Fri 1 December Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 22 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2024
Mon 8 January Start of Term - School opens
12 to 16 February Half Term
Mon 19 February MAC Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 22 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2024
Mon 8 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2024/25

Autumn Term 2024
Mon 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 3 September Start of Term - School opens
Mon 30 September Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
28 October to 1 November Half Term
Mon 2 December Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2025
Mon 6 January Start of Term - School opens
Fri 14 February MAC Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 11 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2025
Mon 28 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 5 May May Day Bank Holiday
Mon 30 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
26 to 30 May Half Term
Fri 18 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 21 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.