Diary and Term Dates

This page has all those important dates for your diaries.

Dates for Your Diaries - This Term

Spring Term 2019
Sun 20 January Year 6 Parish Mass, 10.00am
Tue 22 January 3W Class Assembly
Wed 23 January Year 3 Core Inspire
Thu 24 January Year 5 Core Inspire
Wed 6 February 3WY Class Assembly
Thu 7 February Year 1 Inspire: The Our Father
Sun 10 February Year 1 Parish Mass, 10.00am
Mon 11 February KS2 Awards
Tue 12 February KS1 Awards
Fri 15 February Break up for Half Term
18 to 22 February Half Term
Mon 25 February School Re-opens
Tue 5 March 4M Class Assembly
Wed 6 March Ash Wednesday Mass, 10.00am
Wed 13 March Reception RT Core Inspire
Thu 14 March Reception RTA Core Inspire
Thu 21 March Year 2 Inspire: The Hail Mary
Sun 24 March Year 2 Parish Mass, 10.00am
Tue 26 March RT Class Assembly
Thu 28 March Years 3/4 Confessions, Church
Fri 29 March Years 5/6 Confessions, Church
Mon 1 April KS2 Awards
Tue 2 April KS1 Awards
Thu 4 April Year 4 Inspire: The Creed
Sun 7 April Year 4 Parish Mass, 10.00am
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2018/19

Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.