Diary and Term Dates

This page has all those important dates for your diaries.

Dates for Your Diaries - This Term

Autumn Term 2019
Thu 19 September Reception Taylor Inspire Workshop, 8.50am
Fri 20 September Reception Thomas Inspire Workshop, 8.50am
Sun 22 September Family Mass, 10.00am
Wed 25 September Year 6 Inspire Workshop, 8.50am
Thu 26 September Year 4 Inspire WOrkshop, 8.50am
Wed 2 October Year 5 RE Workshop, 8.50am
Thu 3 October Do Something Different Day
Sun 6 October Year 5 Family Mass, 10.00am
Tue 8 October 5MS Class Assembly, 8.50am
Wed 9 October Feast of Blessed John Henry Newmann
Thu 10 October Non-Uniform Day - wear yellow for Mental Health Awareness
Mon 14 October Nasal Vaccinations
Wed 16 October Parents' Internet Safety Meeting
Thu 17 October 2TF Class Assembly, 8.50am
Fri 18 October Whole School Photographs
Mon 21 October KS2 Awards Assembly, 8.50am
Tue 22 October KS1 Awards Assembly, 78.50am
Wed 23 October Parental Consultations
Thu 24 October Parental Consultations
Fri 25 October Break up for Half Term
28 October to 1 November Half Term
Mon 4 November School Re-opens
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2019/20

Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 7 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Mon 1 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.